Latest Products http://www.ecommercesimple.co.in Latest Products Sat, 12 Jun 2021 23:30:40 +0530 en-us http://www.ecommercesimple.co.in Stainless Steel 2 In 1 Clever Cutter http://www.ecommercesimple.co.in/stainless-steel-2-in-1-clever-cutter.htm http://www.ecommercesimple.co.in/stainless-steel-2-in-1-clever-cutter.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Hand Chopper http://www.ecommercesimple.co.in/plastic-hand-chopper.htm http://www.ecommercesimple.co.in/plastic-hand-chopper.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Bath Body Brush http://www.ecommercesimple.co.in/silicone-bath-body-brush.htm http://www.ecommercesimple.co.in/silicone-bath-body-brush.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 USB Active Juicer http://www.ecommercesimple.co.in/usb-active-juicer.htm http://www.ecommercesimple.co.in/usb-active-juicer.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Portable, Mini & Convenient - This is a lightweight, one piece, cordless blender that serves as a drink container. You don't have to drag out all the parts and figure out where to plug it in as you do with those big machines and now your kitchen will be cleaner. Updated Blades And Motor - 6 pcs blades and strong motor system make its powerful functions, you can make juice, baby supplementary food, milkshake even amazing smoothie. Simple To Clean - It can put the body of the juicer cup and bottom of the cup separating to clean, the material is safe, healthy and environment-friendly and it can be cleaned under the tap directly, but not allowed to wash in the sink. It's better to wipe bottom with a towel. Professional But Easy To Use -It needs only one press to turn on. Each blending continues for 20 seconds and stops automatically. Shake the bottle while it is working to make it blend well. The black arrow must point to the indicator light when blending. Touch on/off button Mini UBS port for charging UBS port for other device Silicone Kitchen Rack http://www.ecommercesimple.co.in/silicone-kitchen-rack.htm http://www.ecommercesimple.co.in/silicone-kitchen-rack.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Oil Brush http://www.ecommercesimple.co.in/multicolor-oil-brush.htm http://www.ecommercesimple.co.in/multicolor-oil-brush.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Anti Spill Bowl http://www.ecommercesimple.co.in/baby-anti-spill-bowl.htm http://www.ecommercesimple.co.in/baby-anti-spill-bowl.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fridge Space Saver Tray http://www.ecommercesimple.co.in/fridge-space-saver-tray.htm http://www.ecommercesimple.co.in/fridge-space-saver-tray.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jet Water Spray Gun http://www.ecommercesimple.co.in/jet-water-spray-gun.htm http://www.ecommercesimple.co.in/jet-water-spray-gun.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Feng Shui Crystal Tortoise http://www.ecommercesimple.co.in/feng-shui-crystal-tortoise.htm http://www.ecommercesimple.co.in/feng-shui-crystal-tortoise.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Chopping Board http://www.ecommercesimple.co.in/multi-chopping-board.htm http://www.ecommercesimple.co.in/multi-chopping-board.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cleaning Scrubbers http://www.ecommercesimple.co.in/cleaning-scrubbers.htm http://www.ecommercesimple.co.in/cleaning-scrubbers.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530